New Year Book Crew Announced

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story

The new 2019-2020 yearbook crew will be announced on Thursday September 12th at the meeting. 8th grade members are: Seth Schmaltz, Jack Bradley, Riley Johnson, Coe Pastenes, and Alina Perkins. 2nd years are: Austin Daugherty, RJay Karbon, Morgan Pendleton, Fahilla Oluyitan, Madelynn Watern, and Sydney Wilson. 7th grade members are: Teaira Russell, Myana Green, Ceaira Walden, Starr Robinson, Addison McCormick, Briana Bond, Josie Hartlieb, Kimora Shavers, Elle Gilmore, Shelby Shingler, Payton Richards, Laynee Barrett.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email