Violence Prevention Essay Contest Winners

Kids in Mrs. Henderson’s class wrote in for the Violence Prevention Essay Contest. In first place there was a tie between Kennedi Robinson and Jacob Hobbs. In second place was Elaine Bush and in third place was Abigayle Lairmore. Honorable mentions were Russell Dillak, Ben Gaya, Nathan Halye, Ethan Kral, Daemani Lee, William Muschell, Izzy Plummer, Noelle Smith, and Bethany Thompson. Congrats to all the winners and honorable mentions!